2–4 September 2018 • Olympia London • Trade Only

Contact Us

Contact the Speciality & Fine Food Fair team using the contact details below.

Kara Bowen
Event Manager
+44 (0)20 7886 3079

Soraya Gadelrab
Portfolio Director
+44 (0)20 7886 3057

Georgina Preston
Portfolio Marketing Manager
+ 44 (0)20 7886 3059

Anastasia Yates
Senior Marketing Executive
+ 44 (0)20 7886 3054

Nadine Close
Project Co-ordinator
+44 (0)20 7886 3137


Tom Meek
Commercial Executive
+44 (0)20 7886 3063

James Murray
International Commercial Director
+44 (0)20 7886 3094

Andy Burman
International Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7886 3096

Desi Denton
Operations Executive
+44 (0)20 7886 3003

Kayleigh Williams
Operations Assistant
+44 (0)20 7886 3111 

Account Queries
+44 (0)20 7886 3108

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

France & Benelux
Sibylle Courtois
OTSA
+33 61 487 6147
Sibylle.Courtois@otsa.net

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Marianne Falke
0049 1514 0 152346
falke.m@gmx.de

Italy
Vanessa Cinelli
Universal Marketing
+39 335 5491011
universal@universalmarketing.it

Sweden, Norway & Finland
Marie Jaeger
Trade Fair Agency AB
+46 70 306 28 14
marie.jaeger@tradefairagency.se

Greece and Cyprus
Demetra Chrysostomou 
Suricom Consultants Ltd
+357 25 589418
demetra@suricom.com.cy

China
Kevin Wang
Beijing Trade International Exhibition Co.
+8615710069982
huideguoji@126.com 

Portugal
Helena Fernandes
British- Portuguese Chamber of Commerce
+351 213 942 020
h.fernandes@bpcc.pt

Spain
Rosa Ana Martinez
Promo Expo BCN
+34 679 531 851
sales@promoexpobcn.com

Lithuania, Estonia and Latvia
Juste Bliujute
UAB Autare
+370 5 262 7845
juste@autare.eu

Poland
Wojciech Ryttel
Maxpol
+48 226280621
w.ryttel@maxpol-targi.com.pl

INTERESTED IN EXHIBITING AT THE 2018 FAIR?

Find out more about the opportunities availble, or complete the stand enquiry form.

potatos